Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Lauer

Greg Lauer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lauer
"Cherie at the David Doyea Agency is super helpful and friendly, and I'm very thankful for her assistance!"
Profile photo of Kari Hylland

Kari Hylland

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Hylland
"I have been with State Farm Insurance a couple of times. I had a successful claim a few years ago which was handled very professionally. I have just added homeowners and auto to State Farm Insurance. Rachel at David Doyea’s State Farm is so friendly and is very easy to work with. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Andy Clarkson

Andy Clarkson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Clarkson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Cleveland

Dan Cleveland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cleveland
"David Doyea State Farm Insurance provides the best service and is consistently advocating for, and ensuring, that their clients are always put first!! Cherie and the rest of David’s team are THE BEST!!"
Profile photo of Dean Capps

Dean Capps

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Capps
"Very friendly, prompt assistance with my claim needs"
Profile photo of Roger Green

Roger Green

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Green
"Working with David and his team is always a great experience. Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tom Quigley

Tom Quigley

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Quigley
"Rachel Z. Is Very Nice and Professional and Helpful to Work With at State Farm. Thank You, Rachel"
Profile photo of Robbin Sinclair

Robbin Sinclair

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbin Sinclair
"Super nice office, always ready to help! Been with them a long time."
Profile photo of Richard J Schwieters

Richard J Schwieters

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard J Schwieters
"I WAS VERY PLEASED AND IMPRESSED WITH DAVID DOYEA STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY, RACHEL WAS VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS IN HELPING ME SET UP MY AUTO INSURANCE ON MY NEW TRUCK, THANKS TO ALL AT THE DOYEA INSURANCY AGENCY"
Profile photo of Marsha Bridell

Marsha Bridell

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Bridell
"Great Insurance at a reasonable price. Very helpful people to work with. Easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Brandon Hebert

Brandon Hebert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hebert
"David's team is very attentive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lovlein

Ryan Lovlein

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lovlein
"these guys were fabulous! I called in to get a quote and they beat their competition by quite a bit. A couple hours later I had a new policy with them and it was almost effortless! I definitely recommend them for you and your family! A very friendly group, Rachel was more than helpful!"
Profile photo of Gera Contreras

Gera Contreras

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gera Contreras
"I being a State Farm customer for long time I have a few issues in past with my cars my insurance walk with me to fixed this problems . I strongly recommend you should try State Farm insurance you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Wendy Kay West

Wendy Kay West

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kay West
"David and his team are amazing to work with. Tyler has been knowledgeable and extremely helpful with policy changes we have recently had to make. I highly recommend you contact them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Bradd Perkins

Bradd Perkins

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradd Perkins
"Always knowledgeable, empathetic and professional no matter the circumstances. David and his staff bend over backwards to secure a positive result."
Profile photo of Sarah Chase

Sarah Chase

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chase
"Working with David and his team is always a great experience. Quick service and easy to work with. I have been with them for over 30 years and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenda Meixell

Glenda Meixell

September 7, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Glenda Meixell
"Both of the ladies at their desks were warm and friendly with their greetings. I told them of the two issues I had come for and they were taking care of my HO6 document while I went to the bathroom (not every place allows you to use the bathroom anymore! It was very clean, too!) and when I came back, they took my mileage down for my low mileage discount. Service was prompt and friendly and I left with a warm feeling and glad this is my State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Michele Kivi

Michele Kivi

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Kivi
"I have been a client for years. I love how I'm treated EVERY TIME I call. Caller ID, I know has something to do with it. But they use my name and help me, I believe, way above and beyond.💜"
Profile photo of Linda Petersen

Linda Petersen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Petersen
"Always available to take my calls and offer quick assistance whenever needed."
Profile photo of Yrazema Garcia

Yrazema Garcia

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yrazema Garcia
"David is great and responds quickly! Super happy with his agency"
Profile photo of Lunder99

Lunder99

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lunder99
"Have been with this office for over 10 years. The entire team is great and Trish & the rest of the team have been a rockstars. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. They also do loans with free GAP insurance!"
Profile photo of Joe McKenzie

Joe McKenzie

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McKenzie
"For over 4 years the David Doyea-State Farm Insurance Agency has served my family well for all of our insurance needs! From the beginning, Dave took the time to explain the right levels of insurance coverage to protect my family. I highly recommend the David Doyea-State Farm Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hunter

Amanda Hunter

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hunter
"I’ve been a client for years. My experience has always been great! Communication is thorough and timely. The team is friendly and always willing to help out. Rachel was recently able to help me with an insurance change that was quick and easy! I have nothing but great things to say about this team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Christy Mead

Christy Mead

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Mead
"Rachel is so kind and helpful. Very quick response to my glass claim, andwas able to get on with my day fast."
Profile photo of chad berdahl

chad berdahl

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chad berdahl
"Great customer service"